Junta Directiva

Presidenta

Profª. Arantxa Elizondo Lopetegui

Universidad del País Vasco

Arantxa.elizondo@ehu.es

Vicepresidente 1º

Prof. Juan Montabes Pereira

Universidad de Granada

juan.montabes@ugr.es

Vicepresidente 2º

Prof. Joan Font Fábregas

Instituto de Estudios Sociales Avanzados/CSIC

jfont@iesa.csic.es

Tesorera

Profª. Ana Sanz León

Universidad de Barcelona

asanz@ub.edu

Secretario General

Prof. Juan Rodríguez Teruel

Universidad de Valencia

jrteruel@uv.es

Vocal

Prof. Joan Antón Mellón

Universidad de Barcelona

jantonmellon@ub.edu

Vocal

Prof. Ismael Blanco Fillola

Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona

i smael.blanco@uab.cat

Vocal

Profª Elena García Guitián

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

elena.gsrcia@uam.es

Vocal

Prof. Jacint Jordana Casajuana

Universidad Pompeu Fabra

jacint.jordana@upf.edu

Vocal

Profª. Nieves Lagares Diez

Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

mnieves.lagares@usc.es

Vocal

Profª. Emanuela Lombardo

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

elombardo@cps.ucm.es

Vocal

Profª Mariám Martínez Bascuñán

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

mariam.martinez@uam.es

Vocal

Profª. Mónica Méndez Lago

Centro de Investigaciones Sociológicas

mmendez@cis.es

Vocal

Profª. Carmen Ortega Villodres

Universidad Pablo de Olavide de Sevilla

cortega@upo.es

Vocal

Prof. Sergio Pérez Castaños

Universidad de Burgos

spcastanos@ubu.es