Junta Directiva

Presidente

Prof. Joaquim Brugé Torruella

Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona

quim.brugue@uab.es


Vicepresidente 1ª

Profª. Arantxa Elizondo Lopetegui

Universidad del País Vasco

Arantxa.elizondo@ehu.es


Vicepresidente 2ª

Prof. Joan Font Fábregas

Instituto de Estudios Sociales Avanzados/CSIC

jfont@iesa.csic.es


Tesorera

Profª. Ana Sanz León

Universidad de Barcelona

asanz@ub.edu


Secretario General

Prof. Juan Rodríguez Teruel

Universidad de Valencia

jrteruel@uv.es


Vocal

Profª. Rosa María de la Fuente Fernández

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

rdelafuente@cps.ucm.es


Vocal

Prof. Miguel Jerez Mir

Universidad de Granada

mjerez@ugr.es


Vocal

Profª. Nieves Lagares Diez

Universidad de Santiago de Compostela

mnieves.lagares@usc.es


Vocal

Profª. Emanuela Lombardo

Universidad Complutense de Madrid

elombardo@cps.ucm.es


Vocal

Profª. Mónica Méndez Lago

Centro de Investigaciones Sociológicas

mmendez@cis.es


Vocal

Profª. Carmen Ortega Villodres

Universidad Pablo de Olavide de Sevilla

cortega@upo.es


Vocal

Prof. Ángel Valencia Sáiz

Universidad de Málaga

avalencia@uma.es


Vocal

Prof. Manuel Villoria Mendieta

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

manuel.villoria@urjc.es